1741 N. Boulder Hwy. Henderson, NV 89011

Phone: 702-565-9116 / Fax: 702-564-3540

Sam Kiki

General Manager:

Ext. 227

sam@skylinehenderson.com

Victoria Naizer

Controller:

Ext. 217

Nancy@skylinehenderson.com

Grant Givens

Assistant General Manager

Ext. 218

grant@skylinehenderson.com

Wendy Decatur

Purchasing/Receiving:

Ext. 202

buyer@skylinehenderson.com


Accounts Payable:

Ext. 224

ap@skylinehenderson.com

Mike Heck

Security:

Ext. 215

SecChief@skylinehenderson.com

Restaurant:

Hostess Station

Ext. 212


Banquet Inquiries

Ext. 213


Tuesday – Saturday, 3 pm – 11 pm


Teri Johnson

Banquet Manager:

Teri@skylinehenderson.com

Marty Pecora

Bar Manager

Asst. Restaurant Manager:

ext. 213 & 202

Marty@skylinehenderson.com

Tommy Portolese

Casino Manager:

Ext. 210

Tommy@skylinehenderson.com

Contact Us